Logo - Links To BooksnBytes Home Page

E. V. Cunningham

ClickAuthor Information
ClickFiction Books by E. V. Cunningham
  ClickBook Release Schedule (all authors)
ClickLegend for symbols on this page

Previous Author Previous Author Next Author Next Author

Author Information for E. V. Cunningham

Real Name: Howard Melvin Fast
Deceased: Mar 12, 2003

Comment: Pen name of Howard Fast. In 1950, he was jailed for 3 months by the House Un-American Activities Committee for contempt of Congress.

Search Amazon US for E. V. Cunningham
Search Amazon UK for E. V. Cunningham
Search Amazon Canada for E. V. Cunningham

Database Info:
    Books In Classes: [Mystery]
    Books In Genres: [Police Procedural]
    Books In Database: 7
Obituary : Washington Post Obituary

Author Indexes

All Authors
Recently Updated
SF and Fantasy

CLICK HERE to send us an update.

Bibliography - Fiction Books by E. V. Cunningham

Jump Directly to series:
     Masao Masuto

Book Series : Masao Masuto

- Private Investigator
- Region: CA: LA Basin Urban

# 7 The Case of the Murdered MacKenzie  (1984)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 6 The Case of the Kidnapped Angel  (1982)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 5 The Case of the Sliding Pool  (1981)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 4 The Case of the Poisoned Eclairs  (1979)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 3 The Case of the Russian Diplomat  (1978)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 2 The Case of the One Penny Orange  (1977)
     Mystery   Police Procedural
# 1 The Case of the Angry Actress  (1967)
     Mystery   Police Procedural

CLICK HERE to send us an update.

If you enjoy this website, a link would be appreciated. 
CLICK HERE to send us an update.
Copyright 1999-2012  by David Ball and his licensors. All Rights Reserved
Legal notices.