Logo - Links To BooksnBytes Home Page

D. F. Jones

ClickAuthor Information
ClickFiction Books by D. F. Jones
  ClickBook Release Schedule (all authors)
ClickLegend for symbols on this page

Previous Author Previous Author Next Author Next Author

Author Information for D. F. Jones (1917-1981)

Real Name: Dennis Feltham Jones

Search Amazon US for D. F. Jones
Search Amazon UK for D. F. Jones
Search Amazon Canada for D. F. Jones

Database Info:
    Books In Classes: [Science Fiction]
    Books In Genres: [Movie Related]
    Books In Database: 7

Author Indexes

All Authors
Recently Updated
SF and Fantasy

CLICK HERE to send us an update.

Bibliography - Fiction Books by D. F. Jones

Jump Directly to series:
     Colossus, The Forbin Project

Book Info

Bound in Time  (1981)
     Science Fiction
Earth has been found  (1979)
     Science Fiction
Denver is missing  (1971)
     Science Fiction
Implosion  (1967)
     Science Fiction

Book Series : Colossus, The Forbin Project

- Master Computer created to take over defense becomes master of the world

# 3 Colossus and the Crab  (1977)
     Science Fiction    Amazon US PB    Amazon Canada PB
# 2 The Fall Of Colossus  (1974)
     Science Fiction    Amazon US HC    Amazon Canada HC
# 1 Colossus  (1966)
     Science Fiction   Movie Related    Amazon US PB    Amazon Canada PB
Comment: Basis for the 1968 TV movie, "Colossus, The Forbin Project"

CLICK HERE to send us an update.

If you enjoy this website, a link would be appreciated. 
CLICK HERE to send us an update.
Copyright 1999-2012  by David Ball and his licensors. All Rights Reserved
Legal notices.